CONTACT US


 

Name *
Name
Please explain in detail what information you are looking for.
 

Our Contact Information


Carney’s Waste Systems Office

38950 Queens Way, Squamish, BC V8B 0K8
Tel: (604) 892-5604
Fax: (604) 892-5238


Carney's Contacts


Owner

Gordon Smith
gsmith@carneyswaste.com
(604) 892-5675

Assistant General Manager - collections

Paul Kindree
paul@carneyswaste.com
(604) 892-5675

Transfer Stations & Squamish landfill Manager

Mike Carney
mike@carneyswaste.com
(604) 892-5675

Administration

Pat Taylor
pat@carneyswaste.com
(604) 892-5675

Dispatch

admin@carneyswaste.com
(604) 892-5604
(604) 932-5038

Operations manager - Collections

Nick Peek
nick@carneyswaste.com
(604) 213-5606

Operations - Whistler Compost Facility

Patrick Mulholland
patrick@carneyswaste.com
(604) 848-4750

Sales

Denise Imbeau
denise@carneyswaste.com
(604) 848-4710

Shop

Dean Imbeau
dean@carneyswaste.com
(604) 892-5621

Soil Sales

Patrick Mulholland
patrick@carneyswaste.com
(604) 848-4750

 

Facility Contacts


Squamish Landfill

Landfill Road in the Brackendale neighbourhood (off Highway 99 opposite Alice Lake turnoff)
(604) 898-5635

Whistler Transfer Station

Callaghan Valley Road 15 km south of Whistler off Highway 99
Tel: (604) 213-6606
Fax: (778) 373-1943

Pemberton Transfer Station

1947 Carpenter Road in the Pemberton Industrial Park
(604) 894-6371

Devine Transfer Station

Hwy 99 5km South of D’Arcy
(604) 452-3685

Squamish Lillooet Regional District

(604) 894-6371 or 1-800-298-7753
slrd.bc.ca

District of Squamish

Tel: (604) 892-5217
Fax: (604) 892-1083
squamish.ca

Resort Municipality of Whistler

Tel: (604) 932-5535
Fax: (604) 935-8109
whistler.ca

RCBC 

(for proper disposal of waste and recycling etc.)
(604) 732-9253 – Lower Mainland
1-800-667-4321 – Rest of BC
rcbc.bc.ca